Aijun Ding (Dean)

In charge of administration, discipline & facility development, talent management, and human resources.

Shiyao Lin (Secretary of the CPC SAS Committee)

Xuejuan Ren (Vice Dean) 

In charge of the educational affairs of undergraduates and postgraduates.

Kun Zhao (Vice Dean) 

In charge of affairs of scientific research, academic communication, and international exchanges.

Weidong Guo (Vice Dean) 

In charge of logistics, finance, network & information, and facility construction.

Huan Wang (Deputy Secretary of the CPC SAS Committee, Assistant to the Dean) 

In charge of student's affairs, assisting in logistics and finance, etc.

Yi Zhang (Assistant to the Dean) 

Assisting in managing postgraduate affairs.

Minghuai Wang (Assistant to the Dean) 

Assisting in international affairs and talent management.

  • Contact us
    (86)-25-89683084 (fax)

  • Atmospheric Sciences Building
    Nanjing University · Xianlin Campus
    163 Xianlin Road, Qixia District
    Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, 210023